Contact Us

B-Weiss Entertainment

P.O. Box 152568
Dallas, Texas 75315
Toll Free: 469.941.0546
Fax: 469.941.0547
Email: Info@bweissent.com

Contact Us Directly

Brad Weiss

President
Phone: 469.941.0546 ext. 101
Brad@bweissent.com

Matt Stacks

Director of Operations
Phone: 469.941.0546 ext. 102
Matt.stacks@bweissent.com

J Willms

Sr. Event Coordinator
Phone: 469.941.0546 ext. 103
J.willms@bweissent.com

Morris Taylor

Manager of Accounting
Phone: 469.941.0546 ext. 104
Morris.Taylor@bweissent.com

Sidney Padgett

Sr. Event Coordinator
Phone: 469.941.0546 ext. 105
Sidney.padgett@bweissent.com
Menu

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter which features all of our upcoming events, ticket specials, and other great offers!

Upcoming Events

    No Events

Contact Info

Mailing Address -
  P.O. Box 152568
  Dallas, Texas 75315
Physical Address -
  831 4th Ave,
  Dallas Texas 75226
Telephone #:
  469.941.0546

Follow Us

© Copyright 2018 B-Weiss Entertainment Group, LLC. - All rights reserved.